Previous Page

Arlington Museum of Art

201 W. Main St., Arlington, TX

Phone:
1-(817)-275-4600

Website:
www.arlingtonmuseum.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

Donray Traveling Exhibits

Museum

This exhibition group by Donray is made up of sections "Landscapes," "Birds" and "Performers."

Information:
817-275-4600

• Tue 10/17/17 - Sat 10/21/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 10/22/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 10/24/17 - Sat 10/28/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 10/29/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 10/31/17 - Sat 11/4/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 11/5/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 11/7/17 - Sat 11/11/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 11/12/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 11/14/17 - Sat 11/18/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 11/19/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 11/21/17 - Sat 11/25/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 11/26/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 11/28/17 - Sat 12/2/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 12/3/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 12/5/17 - Sat 12/9/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 12/10/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 12/12/17 - Sat 12/16/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 12/17/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 12/19/17 - Sat 12/23/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 12/24/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 12/26/17 - Sat 12/30/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 12/31/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Salvador Dali: Visions of Eternity

Museum

Dali was always much more than one of Surrealism’s leading figures. A virtuoso, gifted with dazzling skills and technique, Dali was a painter, designer, sculptor, writer and set designer as well as a master engraver who could produce equally outstanding work in dry point, etching, woodcut or lithography. The exhibition’s pieces de resistance are the illustrations of Dante’s The Divine Comedy, for which each of the lithographs presented required as many as 35 colors. There are a total of 100 pieces included in this exhibition.

Information:
817-275-4600

• Thu 10/19/17 - Sat 10/21/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 10/22/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 10/24/17 - Sat 10/28/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 10/29/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 10/31/17 - Sat 11/4/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 11/5/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 11/7/17 - Sat 11/11/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 11/12/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 11/14/17 - Sat 11/18/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 11/19/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 11/21/17 - Wed 11/22/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 11/24/17 - Sat 11/25/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 11/26/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 11/28/17 - Sat 12/2/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 12/3/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 12/5/17 - Sat 12/9/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 12/10/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 12/12/17 - Sat 12/16/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 12/17/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 12/19/17 - Sat 12/23/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 12/24/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 12/26/17 - Sat 12/30/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 12/31/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 1/2/18 - Sat 1/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 1/7/18 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 1/9/18 - Sat 1/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 1/14/18 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 1/16/18 - Sat 1/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 1/21/18 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM