Previous Page

Arlington Museum of Art

201 W. Main St., Arlington, TX

Phone:
1-(817)-275-4600

Website:
www.arlingtonmuseum.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Youth Art Month

Museum

Each Spring the AMA works collaboratively with the Arlington Independent School District to give students the opportunity to display their pieces, done in a wide variety of mediums, to the general public. Six weeks are dedicated to this exhibition. It is held in conjunction with National Youth Art Month and Youth Art Month work on display in Austin, Texas at the Capitol building.

Information:
817-275-4600

• Wed 3/7/18 - Sat 3/10/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 3/11/18 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 3/13/18 - Sat 3/17/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 3/18/18 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 3/20/18 - Sat 3/24/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 3/25/18 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 3/27/18 - Sat 3/31/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 4/1/18 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 4/3/18 - Sat 4/7/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 4/8/18 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 4/10/18 - Sat 4/14/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 4/15/18 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 4/17/18 - Wed 4/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM