Previous Page

Casa Manana Playhouse

3101 W. Lancaster Ave., Fort Worth, TX

Phone:
1-(817)-332-2272

Website:
www.casamanana.org

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Carrie the Musical

Musical

Carrie White is bullied at school and her controlling mother drives her crazy until one day she discovers she has magically powers.

Information:

• Fri 8/2/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 8/3/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 8/3/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sun 8/4/19 at - 2:00 PM

Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular Show

Multimedia,Rock

The Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular, which has been performing since 1986, has become the world's longest touring laser show. It features the music of the band's original master recordings. Each year the show is updated with technical and creative changes.

Information:

• Sat 8/10/19 at - 8:00 PM

The Buddy Holly Story

Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Bluegrass, Americana/Roots, Pop

Best known for his acclaimed tribute to Buddy Holly, Vancouver Island native, Zachary Stevenson, channels the spirit and sounds of the past in dynamic performance that is uniquely his own. Hear dynamite hits like “That’ll Be the Day”, “Peggy Sue”, “Oh Boy”, and “Rave On”. Stevenson presents Buddy Holly so perfectly that you’ll seem to be watching a genuine replica of the nerdy, and hip young Texan. This is a two part show, the first part showcases his masterful guitar licks and superb vocals including Holly’s trademark hiccup and energetic dance moves that often bring the audience to their feet. Beyond the music Stevenson weaves in engaging stories about Buddy and his personal experience in understanding the man and his music. The second part of the show highlights the Rocking Horse Medicine Show Band and songs from the following artists: The Big Bopper, Dion, Ritchie Valens, Little Richard, Bo Diddley and more.

Information:

• Sat 9/7/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 9/7/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 9/8/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Tue 9/10/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 9/11/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 9/12/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 9/13/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 9/14/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 9/14/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 9/15/19 at - 8:00 PM

Annie

Musical,For the Family

With equal measures of pluck and positivity, little orphan Annie charms everyone’s hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930s New York City. She is determined to find the parents who abandoned her years ago on the doorstep of a New York City orphanage that is run by the cruel, embittered Miss Hannigan. With the help of the other girls in the orphanage, Annie escapes to the wondrous world of NYC. In adventure after fun-filled adventure, Annie foils Miss Hannigan’s evil machinations… and even befriends President Franklinno Roosevelt! She finds a new home and family in the billionaire Oliver Warbucks, his personal secretary and a lovable mutt named Sandy.

Information:

• Sat 11/2/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/2/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 11/2/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sun 11/3/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Tue 11/5/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/6/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 11/7/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 11/8/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/9/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/9/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sun 11/10/19 at - 2:00 PM