Previous Page

Photographs Do Not Bend Gallery

154 Glass St., Ste. 104, Dallas, TX

Phone:
1-(214)-969-1852

Website:
www.pdnbgallery.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

BONNIE & CLYDE: The End

Gallery, Art Show, Photography

BONNIE & CLYDE: The End September 9 - November 11, 2017 Opening Reception Saturday, September 9th From 5 - 8 PM It was said that Bonnie & Clyde died as they lived, by the gun. On September 9, 2017, PDNB Gallery will be exhibiting for the first time, photographs of the infamous Texas criminals, Bonnie & Clyde. This exhibition highlights the deadly aftermath of a two-year manhunt for America's most romanticized criminal couple. On May 23, 1934 a team led by Texas Ranger captain, Frank Hamer, brought justice and death to the dangerous sweethearts with 107 rounds of bullets on Highway 54 in Louisiana. Featured in the exhibition are photographs of the ambush aftermath: the get away car, Texas Ranger Captain, Frank Hamer, and a post mortem of the couple. Also included is an earlier photograph, "Bonnie & Clyde, Kissing & Embracing. Warning: Parental Discretion advised due to vivid imagery of the crime scene. The exhibition will be on view from September 9 - November 11, 2017. Opening reception will take place, Saturday, September 9, 2017 from 5 - 8 pm Event is free and open to the public. info@pdnbgallery.com

Information:

• Wed 10/18/17 at
• Thu 10/19/17 at
• Fri 10/20/17 at
• Sat 10/21/17 at
• Tue 10/24/17 at
• Wed 10/25/17 at
• Thu 10/26/17 at
• Fri 10/27/17 at
• Sat 10/28/17 at
• Tue 10/31/17 at
• Wed 11/1/17 at
• Thu 11/2/17 at
• Fri 11/3/17 at
• Sat 11/4/17 at
• Tue 11/7/17 at
• Wed 11/8/17 at
• Thu 11/9/17 at
• Fri 11/10/17 at
• Sat 11/11/17 at

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events