Previous Page

The 6th Annual Juried International Exhibition of Islamic Contemporary Art

Museum

This prestigious international exhibition of artwork is inspired by Islamic culture, art, literature and architecture and features works in a variety of styles and media from artists around the world. Coming from diverse backgrounds, with varying faiths, ages and levels of expertise, the exhibition aims to present Islamic art as a universal language, a translator and connector of generations and cultures.

Dates in your area:
Irving Arts Center
• Mon 10/16/17 - Wed 10/18/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 10/19/17 at 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
• Fri 10/20/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 10/21/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 10/22/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 10/23/17 - Wed 10/25/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 10/26/17 at 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
• Fri 10/27/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 10/28/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 10/29/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 10/30/17 - Wed 11/1/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 11/2/17 at 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
• Fri 11/3/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 11/4/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 11/5/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 11/6/17 - Wed 11/8/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 11/9/17 at 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
• Fri 11/10/17 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 11/11/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 11/12/17 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM