Previous Page

Curious George: Let's Get Curious

Museum,Children,For the Family

Letting curiosity and inquiry be their guides, children explore familiar buildings and locales from the Curious George book series and PBS KIDSŪ television series. The exhibit presents key concepts in science, math and engineering, which are woven and layered throughout the exhibit. Activities invite children to learn like George - through direct experience and problem solving!

Website:
fortworthmuseum.org/curious-george-2

Dates in your area:
Fort Worth Museum of Science & History
• Mon 10/23/17 - Sat 10/28/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 10/29/17 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 10/30/17 - Sat 11/4/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 11/5/17 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 11/6/17 - Sat 11/11/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 11/12/17 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 11/13/17 - Sat 11/18/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 11/19/17 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 11/20/17 - Wed 11/22/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 11/24/17 - Sat 11/25/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 11/26/17 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 11/27/17 - Sat 12/2/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 12/3/17 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 12/4/17 - Sat 12/9/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 12/10/17 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 12/11/17 - Sat 12/16/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 12/17/17 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 12/18/17 - Sat 12/23/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 12/26/17 - Sat 12/30/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 12/31/17 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 1/1/18 - Tue 1/2/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM