Previous Page

Pumpkin Patch at the Farm

For the Family, Fair/Festival, Children

Bring the family out to Country Critters Farm for our annual Pumpkin Patch. The fun begins September 30 th. Activities include: bounce houses, train and tractor playground, a pony ride (weekends only), petting zoo, barrel train, hay ride, wooden maze, duck races (ducks are $1), storyteller, and game areas. Kids will hear a wonderful harvest story while enjoying a cookie and juice. Kids will also pick a pie size pumpkin out of the pumpkin patch, and decorate it with markers. Open Saturdays and Sundays, 10 am to 6 pm, gates close at 5 pm on weekends. Open weekdays by reservation only. Weekend admission is $12 per per child (2 and under are free), adults are $10.

Dates in your area:
Country Critters Farm
• Sat 10/21/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sun 10/22/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 10/28/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sun 10/29/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 11/4/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sun 11/5/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 11/11/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sun 11/12/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 11/18/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sun 11/19/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM