Previous Page

Invisible Cities

Gallery

The Crow Collection of Asian Art, Dallas Contemporary, and the Moving Image Archive for Contemporary Art: MIACA (Hong Kong), are pleased to announce to co-organize Invisible Cities, an exhibition and screening series that showcases more than twenty contemporary video works by renowned and emerging artists from China, Japan, Hong Kong, the Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Myanmar, and Vietnam. Seen together as a series of video installations and screenings at Dallas Contemporary and at the Crow Collection of Asian Art, these pivotal artistic works outline recent developments in the moving image art in Asia.

Dates in your area:
Trammell & Margaret Crow Collection of Asian Art
• Tue 10/24/17 - Thu 10/26/17 at 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 10/27/17 - Sun 10/29/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 10/31/17 - Thu 11/2/17 at 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 11/3/17 - Sun 11/5/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 11/7/17 - Thu 11/9/17 at 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 11/10/17 - Sun 11/12/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 11/14/17 - Thu 11/16/17 at 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 11/17/17 - Sun 11/19/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 11/21/17 - Wed 11/22/17 at 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 11/24/17 - Sun 11/26/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 11/28/17 - Thu 11/30/17 at 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 12/1/17 - Sun 12/3/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 12/5/17 - Thu 12/7/17 at 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 12/8/17 - Sun 12/10/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 12/12/17 - Thu 12/14/17 at 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 12/15/17 - Sun 12/17/17 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM