Previous Page

Casa Manana Presents Santa Claus: A New Musical

Musical

Santa Claus: A New Musical Back by popular demand, your family will love making this your holiday tradition. When Santa announces that hes retiring after a thousand years, the search is on for someone to fill his boots. Expecting to be the next Father Christmas, Henchy the Elf is disappointed when Santa has someone different in mind. Will Santa and his elves get Nick ready in time to deliver the toys all over the world? Or will the discouraged Henchy successfully sabotage Christmas? With hummable tunes like What Would Santa Do? and Naughty or Nice, Santa Claus: A New Musical will put the whole family in the holiday spirit! This show is suitable for all audiences. Limited Free Parking is available on a first-come basis in Casa Mananas parking lot at the corner of University Drive and West Lancaster Avenue. When this lot is full, paid parking will be available in the Arts District. For additional information regarding parking please visit www.culturaldistrictparking

Website:
www.ticketmaster.com/event/0C0052DCF1404132

Dates in your area:
Casa Manana Playhouse
• Fri 11/24/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Fri 11/24/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 11/25/17 at - 1:00 PM
• Sat 11/25/17 at - 5:00 PM
• Sun 11/26/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Sun 11/26/17 at - 5:00 PM
• Fri 12/1/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/2/17 at - 5:00 PM
• Sat 12/2/17 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 12/3/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Sun 12/3/17 at - 5:00 PM
• Fri 12/8/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/9/17 at - 5:00 PM
• Sat 12/9/17 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 12/10/17 at - 5:00 PM
• Sun 12/10/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Fri 12/15/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/16/17 at - 5:00 PM
• Sat 12/16/17 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 12/17/17 at - 5:00 PM
• Sun 12/17/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Tue 12/19/17 at - 11:00 AM
• Tue 12/19/17 at - 3:00 PM
• Wed 12/20/17 at - 3:00 PM
• Wed 12/20/17 at - 11:00 AM
• Thu 12/21/17 at - 11:00 AM
• Thu 12/21/17 at - 3:00 PM
• Fri 12/22/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 12/22/17 at - 3:00 PM
• Sat 12/23/17 at - 5:00 PM
• Sat 12/23/17 at - 1:00 PM