Previous Page

Nutcracker

Classical Dance

The Nutcracker brings the magic of the season alive with beautiful dancing and the lively re-telling of this classic tale.

Dates in your area:
AT&T Performing Arts Center Winspear Opera House
• Fri 11/24/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/25/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/25/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Sun 11/26/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Fri 12/1/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/2/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/2/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Sun 12/3/17 at - 2:00 PM

Bass Performance Hall
• Fri 12/8/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/9/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/9/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Sun 12/10/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Sun 12/10/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 12/14/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 12/15/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/16/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 12/16/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 12/17/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Sun 12/17/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Wed 12/20/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Wed 12/20/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Thu 12/21/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 12/21/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 12/22/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Fri 12/22/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/23/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 12/23/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 12/24/17 at - 2:00 PM