Previous Page

Hugh the Hunter

Museum

A fitting companion and contradiction to the celebratory exhibitions Wild Spaces, Open Seasons and Caught on Paper, the film Hugh the Hunter engages with contemporary issues of race, class, and the practice of hunting.

Dates in your area:
Amon Carter Museum of American Art
• Sun 1/21/18 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 1/23/18 - Wed 1/24/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 1/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
• Fri 1/26/18 - Sat 1/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 1/28/18 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 1/30/18 - Wed 1/31/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 2/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
• Fri 2/2/18 - Sat 2/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 2/4/18 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 2/6/18 - Wed 2/7/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 2/8/18 at 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
• Fri 2/9/18 - Sat 2/10/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 2/11/18 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 2/13/18 - Wed 2/14/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 2/15/18 at 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
• Fri 2/16/18 - Sat 2/17/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 2/18/18 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM